BLOGMAS: Day 2

Happy 14th of December! You know how it felt when you were counting down towards Christmas and realised that the day has come and everything just flies so quickly? Well today is srota that day and I am thinking that I would prep up some of my wish list to be sent to Santa by the magic of Internet.

Well, that is it. Is it a lot to ask santa? As you all could see from my selections, I am a big fan of Copper and Rose Gold kind of scheme. I just think it is an amazing colour. That’s it.

BLOGG BOTT! Merry Christmas

Disclaimer: All images are not mine and are fully credited to their respective owner. If any of you feel the image must be taken down, feel free to contact me at scottbloggbott@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

